Results 2018

2018 Has already started for some time and so it is time for an update of the results of the CyCo Endurance Team:

13/01: Cross Wommelgem

1 Martens Ruben
2 Van Nieuwenhuyse Jesse
3 Van Keer Matthias
4 Van Der Donck Roel


27/01: Cross Rijkevorsel

1 Van den Wyngaert Lex
2 Wuilmus Wouter
3 Sels Lander


04/02: MOS accountants crossduathlon etten-leur

1 Geert lauryssen
2 Wouter Wuilmus
3 Arie de Jong
11 Roel van der donck

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *